Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Choir (4th-6th) STEAM
-
Thu, May 2
Ukulele Club (4th-6th) STEAM
-
Lego League @ STEAM
-
NEHS - STEAM
-
Sat, May 4
5/6 Band-O-Rama
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Choir (4th-6th) STEAM
-
Thu, May 9
Ukulele Club (4th-6th) STEAM
-
Lego League @ STEAM
-
Fri, May 10
BHS Graduation
-
Cable Dahmer Arena, 19100 E Valley View Pkwy, Independence, MO 64055, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Choir (4th-6th) STEAM
-
Thu, May 16
Ukulele Club (4th-6th) STEAM
-
Lego League @ STEAM
-
NEHS - STEAM
-
Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Belton School District #124 Master Calendar
  • Wilckens STEAM Academy at Hillcrest

FILTER THE CALENDAR